Mission Philippines: Supporting Annie’s Fellowship with IJM

Here is where I will keep you updated on my preparation to leave for  the Philippines (fund-raising journey, upcoming fundraiser events, ways you can pray, etc.) and I will also continue on as I venture halfway around the world to serve as an aftercare social work fellow for survivors of human trafficking. Please follow my blog to stay in touch. I promise to keep you updated on God’s AMAZING work that He has promised to do.

I will be adding a link that you may click to support me financially as well. As an unpaid fellow with the International Justice Mission, I rely on the generous one-time or monthly donations of my supporters here at home. You may also ask for my personal address to send a personal check.

If you would like to e-mail me with questions, my address is AnnieKSimon@gmail.com.

Thank you, thank you, thank you, friends!

2 responses to “Mission Philippines: Supporting Annie’s Fellowship with IJM

  1. So proud of and excited for you! ❤ cw

  2. Hi Annie, I prayed for you this morning. We were missionaries in Capetown, Johanesburg and Ghana for 12 years so know of something what you are going thru. We support Rapha House in Cambodia, (IJM supported mission). I also take trips to Haiti and will be doing an IJM type mission there. We pray for your protection, health, strength to serve and the people you are helping there. God bless you.

    Pastor D.L. Smaage, Lake Ellen Christian Church, Orlando, FL.

Leave a comment